Latest Products http://www.starassociatedtraders.com Latest Products Sat, 06 Mar 2021 15:52:51 +0530 en-us http://www.starassociatedtraders.com Gardening Sprayers http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/gardening-sprayers.htm http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/gardening-sprayers.htm Thu, 06 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0530 Gardening Sprayers make a valuable gardening tool since they help in proper spraying of correct amount of material in the right place. Designed using the cutting-edge technology, these Gardening Sprayers can be purchased from us at the most reliable market price. Htp Sprayer http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/htp-sprayer.htm http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/htp-sprayer.htm Gardening Sprayers Mon, 23 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Known for hassle-free fitment with tractor, tiller, engine and electrical motor, the HTP Sprayer, which we offer, is appreciated for its sturdy construction and long life. Available in several sizes, these HTP Sprayers can be purchased from us at the most reasonable prices. Knapsack Sprayers http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/knapsack-sprayers.htm http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/knapsack-sprayers.htm Gardening Sprayers Fri, 07 Dec 2012 00:00:00 +0530 Based on the most advanced technology, these Knapsack Sprayers are sourced from the most credible Vendors in the industrial domain. Our assortment of Knapsack Sprayers includes Manual Knapsack Sprayer and Motorized Knapsack Sprayer. Manual Knapsack Sprayer http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/manual-knapsack-sprayer.htm http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/manual-knapsack-sprayer.htm Gardening Sprayers Knapsack Sprayers Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Manual Knapsack Sprayer, which we offer, is suited for the vegetable farms, paddy fields and orchards. We are counted amongst the dependable Suppliers of the Manual Knapsack Sprayer from Pollachi (Tamil Nadu). Motorized Knapsack Sprayer http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/motorized-knapsack-sprayer.htm http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/motorized-knapsack-sprayer.htm Gardening Sprayers Knapsack Sprayers Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Motorized Knapsack Sprayer is suitable for Mango Farms, Vegetables Farms, High Tree spraying and Poultry Farms. We are standing amidst the trustworthy Suppliers of the Motorized Knapsack Sprayer from Pollachi (Tamil Nadu). Hand Compression Sprayer http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/hand-compression-sprayer.htm http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/hand-compression-sprayer.htm Gardening Sprayers Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Suitable for Gardening, Poultry Farms and Small Vegetable Farms, these Hand Compression Sprayers are known for their hassle-free operations. Easy to handle, this Hand Compression Sprayer is available in diverse capacities. Battery Operated Sprayer http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/battery-operated-sprayer.htm http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/battery-operated-sprayer.htm Gardening Sprayers Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Having rechargeable batteries, these Battery Operated Sprayers are best suited for Paddy Fields, Vegetables Farms, Wheat Fields, etc. We are located amongst the reliable and experienced Suppliers of the Battery Operated Sprayers from Pollachi (Tamil Nadu). Electric Operated Sprayer http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/electric-operated-sprayer.htm http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/electric-operated-sprayer.htm Gardening Sprayers Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Highly energy-efficient and easy to maintain, these Electric Operated Sprayers, which we make available, are sourced from trusted Vendors and Manufacturers in the industrial domain. This Electric Operated Sprayer is suitable for Poultry, Gardening and Sericulture. Mist Blower http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/mist-blower.htm http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/mist-blower.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Light weight and having a powerful sprayer, this Mist Blower is best suited for Cotton, Paddy and Vegetable Farms. We are stationed amidst the trustworthy Suppliers of Mist Blower from Pollachi (Tamil Nadu). Brush Cutter http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/brush-cutter.htm http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/brush-cutter.htm Tue, 24 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are standing amidst credible Suppliers of the Brush Cutter from Pollachi (Tamil Nadu). Suitable for Harvesting Paddy, Wheat and Cleaning Weeds, these Brush Cutters are manufactured using the best quality materials and components. Easy to handle and having a firm grip, the Brush Cutter is known for its hassle-free operations. Specifications 2 stroke 4 stroke Handle bar Type Backpack Type 6 in 1 Attachment type Brush Cutter 43CC http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/brush-cutter-43cc.htm http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/brush-cutter-43cc.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Note : - Prices including GST  Brush Cutter 52CC http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/brush-cutter-52cc.htm http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/brush-cutter-52cc.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Note : - Prices including GST  Backpack Brush Cutters http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/backpack-brush-cutters.htm http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/backpack-brush-cutters.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Note : - Prices including GST  Brush Cutter GX35 CC http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/brush-cutter-gx35-cc.htm http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/brush-cutter-gx35-cc.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 GX35 Backpack Brush Cutter http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/gx35-backpack-brush-cutter.htm http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/gx35-backpack-brush-cutter.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Note : - Prices including GST  6 in 1 Brush Cutter http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/6-in-1-brush-cutter.htm http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/6-in-1-brush-cutter.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Note : - Prices including GST  Hedge Trimmer http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/hedge-trimmer.htm http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/hedge-trimmer.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Suitable for Tea Estates and Small Farms these Hedge Trimmers are light weight and ensure smooth performance. We are stationed among the dependable and highly experienced Suppliers of Hedge Trimmer from Pollachi (Tamil Nadu). These Hedge Trimmers are durable and guarantee hassle-free operations. We offer the Hedge Trimmer at the most reasonable market price. Specifications 22cc Engine Single Side Blade/ Double Side Blade Systems Double-Sided Hedge Trimmer http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/double-sided-hedge-trimmer.htm http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/double-sided-hedge-trimmer.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Note : - Prices including GST  Single-Sided Hedge Trimmers http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/single-sided-hedge-trimmers.htm http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/single-sided-hedge-trimmers.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Note : - Prices including GST  Earth Auger http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/earth-auger.htm http://www.starassociatedtraders.com/earth-auger.htm Wed, 25 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Suitable for drilling all types of fields, the Earth Auger, which we provide, is based on the latest technology. Sourced from some of the reliable names in the industry, this Earth Auger has an advanced engine. Available in different sizes, the Earth Auger ensures smooth operations. We are one of the reliable Suppliers of the Earth Auger form Pollachi (Tamil Nadu). Engine : 52CC High performance engine Note : - Prices including GST